-Contact-

Main Office
1368 Ouellette Avenue,
Windsor ON Canada N8X 1J9
Phone: (519) 973-5588 Fax: (519) 973-1534
Email:info@wwwwiw.org
Office Schedule: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm – Monday to Friday

Satellite Office
4557 Tecumseh Road East
Windsor ON N8W 1K6
Information and Orientation and Employment Services are offered at this location
Open 9:00am-5:00pm

Sudip Minhas– Executive Director
Phone: (519) 973-5588 ext. 101
Email: info@wwwwiw.org

Philippine Ishak – Senior Manager Language and Settlement
Phone: (519) 973-5588 ext. 102
Email: philippine@wwwwiw.org

Olivia Brezeanu – Senior Manager Employment Service Center
Phone: (519) 973-5588 ext 201
Email: olivia@wwwwiw.org

Cassandra Richardson – Senior Manager of Youth, Women and Mental Health programs
Phone: (519) 973-5588 ext. 601
Email: cassandra@wwwwiw.org

Amina Philbert-Ives – Language Training  and Skills Development Manager
Phone: (519) 973-5588 ext. 501
Email: amina@wwwwiw.org

Trishauna Linton –   Coordinator – Women’s Program
Phone: (519) 973-5588 ext. 401
Email: trish@wwwwiw.org

Anto Masiya –  Information and Orientation Coordinator
Phone: (519) 973-5588 ext. 304
Email: anto@wwwwiw.org

Naomi Levitz – Mental Health  Coordinator
Phone: (519) 973-5588 ext. 302
Email: naomi@wwwwiw.org

Reception– 199

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Christine Lucier – President

Tamara Kowalska – Vice President

Racquel Bremmer – Treasurer

Erwin Selimos – Director

Charlotte Le Frank – Director

Tea Jai Travis – Director

Michele Gnanamutta – Director

Remy Boulbol – Director

Katherine Coby Santo – mDirector

Srila Perine – Director

Khalid Akram – Director

Mel Lucier – Director

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message